top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHidden Treasures Art Studio

Wow! Ready or Not

I am shocked to be doing this! Writing a Blog! I can barely figure out how to find blogs that I like to read, never mind figure out how to write one, and post it!


Right now, I am learning so much about our brain. As a child I wrote a speech on the brain. It fascinated me all back then too. I have been learning about neural pathways and they are created from the experiences we have, the new things we learn, and the voice that speaks in our head.


We all know that voice!! The nit picky voice that holds you back from your dreams, that nagging voice that can fill you with worries and anxieties. Why is it that voice is so focussed on the negative? I haven't learned the reason for that, but I have discovered that we can rewrite the narrative, and when we do - we are literally changing the way our brain reacts to the world around us. And when we add the word of God to the narrative - suddenly the world opens up around us and life explodes into possibilities beyond our wildest imagination! Welcome to life, life more abundantly!


45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page